October 12, 2016

FENA Administration

Technical Advisor

Robert Sybrandy
50831 Raintree Circle
Chesterfield, MI 48047-5710

517-282-1127

r_sybrandy@yahoo.com


Memorabilia Coordinator

Terry Helphrey
10142 Josephine Avenue
La Vista, NE 68128

402-578-2014

terry.helphrey@outlook.com


Treasurer and Membership Coordinator

David Lory
5604 Southwest Road
Platteville, WI 53818-8923

davelory@centurytel.net


Ferguson Furrows Layout Editor

Tom Carrig
10790 CR 145
Kenton, OH 43326

419-675-7231

tcarrig@windstream.net


Ferguson Furrows Content Editor and Advertising Coordinator

Judy Kitson

928-212-0108

judy-kitson@canyoncountry.net


Calendar Coordinator

Joe Olszewski
74 Deerfield Drive
Canandaigua, NY 14424

585-394-8024

jolszewski@rochester.rr.com


Webmaster

Rick Weaver
7777 Grey Squirrel Cove
Cordova, TN 38018

901-825-8072

webmaster@fergusontractors.org